Goring & Streatley

2023 Division 1 Winner

Mill Ride

2023 Div 2 Winner

Donnington Grove

2024 Division 1


2024 Division 1


2024 Division 2

Sand Martins

2024 Division 1


2024 Division 2

Sandford Springs

2024 Division 1

Calcot Park

2024 Division 1 & Division 2

East Berkshire

2024 Division 2


Welcome to the Reading & District Inter-Club Golf League

The website and backend has been completely rebuilt to be more responsive (mobile friendly), lightweight and super secure. Team Captains and Administrators can still login and manage matches and their players. Players can no longer login, but that is always an option. Please just converse and let Admin know if there is anything you think could be improved or would make life easier.

2022 Tom Evans Knockout Winners

Calcot 1 beat Sandford Springs on the first playoff hole

The final was played on the 16th of October at The Caversham, with Calcot 1 beating Sandford Springs on the first playoff hole after the match was tied at 1.5/1.5.

Congratulations to Calcot 1 on winning the double, Division 1 and the Knockout Trophy.

Division 1 Champions 2022

Calcot Park 1 win the 2022 Division 1

Calcot Park 1 beat Goring 1 in their final game of the season to win the Division in 2022

2021 Division 2 Champions - Sand Martins

Sand Martins win playoff

Sand Martins beat Calcot 2 in a playoff for the Division 2 title after finishing on the same points at the end of the season.
This was held at a neutral course (Goring) on the 6th of November.
Congratulations on a great team performance by Sand Martins and commiserations to Calcot 2. And thanks to Goring for hosting the playoff, as the courses was in exceptional condition.

Division Tables